Bestyrelsen

Navn Adresse Telefon Email
Knud Christensen
Formand

Saven A 3, st.-4
2630 Tåstrup

Mobil: 40146336
formand@macbruger.dk
kc.foto@icloud.com
Ove Jensen
kasserer

Mariehøj 108
2990 Nivå

Mobil: 31423880
Fastnet: 49143878
kasserer@macbruger.dk
Sebastian Adorján Dyhr
Bestyrelsesmedlem og Redaktør af DobbeltKlik

Kirkestræde 11
4296 Nyrup

Mobil: 20272667
sadyhr@gmail.com
sebastian@dyhrsupport.dk
Bent Bordin
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Spaden D3 1,2
2630 Taastrup

Mobil: 40636668
Bent@bordin.dk
Bent Skram
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Høje Gladsaxe 46, 2. th
2860 Søborg

Mobil: 28195648
Fastnet: 39698488
bentskramjensen@mac.com
Per Erik Rønne
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Husumvej 106, 1.5
2700 Brønshøj

Mobil: 28230992
Fastnet: 38890016
per@RQNNE.dk
perronne@mac.com
Jesper Ørsted
Teknisk Supporter

Dalstrøget 104, 5
2870 Dyssegård

Mobil: 27587885
Fastnet: 39698540
support@macbruger.dk
extract@worldonline.dk
Karen Høeg
Supleant

Grønnevej 51, st.th
2830 Virum

Mobil: 29801001
info@karenhoeg.dk
Lisa Koplev
Supleant

Pilebro 6, 1.tv
2860 Søborg Gladsaxe

Mobil: 3064 4480
koplev.lis@gmail.com
Erik Gjøe Geleff
Revisorsupleant

Margerittens kvarter 21
2990 Nivå

Mobil: 25789549
Fastnet: 49149550
egeleff1@me.com
egeleff1@mac.com
Jesper Maaløe
Revisor

2900 Hellerup

jum@adr.dk